“SEND ME” hyms

Send me

Send me Lord to the waiting world
I have my faults
I have my cares
But if You need me Lord
Here I am
Send me

Lead me
Lead me Lord through the winding road
I have my fears
I have my doubts
But if You’ll lead me Lord
Here I am
Send me

There will always be a road
That leads to someone’s waiting arms
Someone waiting for a saving hope to come
My life I’ll give
I’ll be your hope to that someone, Lord
Here I am
Send me

Guide me
Guide me Lord through uncertainties
You know my needs
You know my pains
I know You’ll guide me Lord
So here I am
Send me

There will always be a road
That leads to someone’s waiting arms
Someone waiting for a saving hope to come
My life I’ll give
I’ll be your hope to that someone, Lord
Here I am
Send me

2 thoughts on ““SEND ME” hyms”

For this reason, ever since I heard about your faith in the Lord Jesus and your love for all God’s people. I have not stopped giving thanks for you, remembering you in my prayers.-Ephesians 1:15-16

