Amazing Book that no other

This week i am inspired to read the only Powerful Book on earth which is the “Bible”because i feel so empty and weak.

 I am done reading the book of Genesis and Exodus many times but every time i read, its always new in my mind. Another amazing wisdom that God inspires me. This is how amazing the Bible is. 

I love the creation in Genesis. The book reminds me that God is Almighty God, Powerful and a Creator. 

He can create things out from nothing. 

I remember my muslim friend a year ago,when we had a long travel. He said, man is very boastful (and giving example of a scientist) because of their inventions.

My muslim friend said,”God is the Creator of everything but men never recognize His creation and ungrateful for the things they see. But when scientist invented the airplane or building or etc., men are very thankful,they keep recognizing and telling to the world that “hey this man invented the airplane”. Can those scientist create things out of nothing like God that people never thankful for His creation? Can a scientist that never believe God can create immediately a “house fly”, or insects? Then why praising men instead of praising God? Is it an insult to God? Come to think of it. 

We are nothing to boast of ourselves in this world for things we have is not ours. God is good and merciful. He give grace and mercy unto us. Even our life is not our own,this is a gift from God. Why not giving glory unto the true source of everything, our Creator and God.

Thank you Father God in heaven for reminding me that everything i have is from you. My life and the people sorounds me is from your will. Giving back honor and glory into Your Holy Name. Thank you for giving Jesus Christ our Savior. His blood washed away all my sins.

God is love. 1 John 4:8

Dear friends,thank you for reading…praying we can give all our life to Jesus.

For this reason, ever since I heard about your faith in the Lord Jesus and your love for all God’s people. I have not stopped giving thanks for you, remembering you in my prayers.-Ephesians 1:15-16

