Photos

Bee_on_Black_Raspberries

Bee on Black Raspberries photo is by “Paul Sherman of wpclipart dedicated to the Public Domain.”

English_Marigold_large

English Marigold is courtesy of wpclipart.

100_8690 (2)

Begonias – Ellen Grace Olinger 2017

Daylillies 007

Karl took this photo of daylilies in July 2011.  I love the light

http://wp.me/pZOj6-4yr

For this reason, ever since I heard about your faith in the Lord Jesus and your love for all God’s people. I have not stopped giving thanks for you, remembering you in my prayers.-Ephesians 1:15-16

